ctemf blog // 24.11.2016

Artist Annoucement

Phase 2 artists announced

We are proud to announce a massive second wave of artists has been added to the lineup for CTEMF 2017. This year’s festival is expanding to encompass five dance floors, enabling us to showcase a greater breadth of our country’s incredible talent alongside some of our favourite, international music icons.


Joining Âme from Germany is none other than the legendary, Till von Sein (Suol, Dirt Crew and more) and Mobilee posterboy, Re.you.  

Local additions to the lineup include bass legends, Haezer and Grimehouse alongside a highly anticipated It Came From The Jungle showcase for all the bass heads in the audience while Cape Town’s own, Killer Robot and The Fogshow add some serious weight on the Techno front. SA Hip Hop hero YoungstaCPT will perform live in front of his home town crowd. Adding to the JHB contingent is Bruce Loko, more details on each of the floors to follow soon.

Phase 2 ticket prices come into effect next week. This is your last chance to see all these artists at the amazing price of just R400.

Get your CTEMF 2017 Full Weekend Passes here